Company Name Country
Accord Software & Systems Pvt. Ltd India
Aerospace Hybrid Circuit Technology Private Limited India
Aerospace Valley India
Agnikul Cosmos Pvt Limited India
Airborn India
Airbus Netherlands Netherlands
Alpha Design Technologies Limited India
Ananth Technologies India
Anritsu India Pvt Ltd India
Antrix Corporation India
Apoorva IT Solutions Private Limited India
Astrogate Labs India
Astrome Technologies Private Limited India
Australia Space Agency Australia
Automation System Engineers Pvt Ltd India
Avnet India Pvt Limited India
BBT - Materials Processing Czech Republic
BD Sensors India
Belllatrix Aerospace Private Limited India
Bharat Electronics Limited India
Bharat Forge Limited India
Central Institute of Tool Design India
Central Tool Room and Training Centre (MSME Technology Centre) Bhubaneswar India
Centum Electronics Limited India
Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI) India
Czech Space Alliance Czech Republic
Dassault Systemes India P Limited India
Data Patterns (India) Pvt. Ltd. India
Dawn Aerospace The Netherlands
Department for International Trade UK UK
Dhruva Space Private Limited India
E.I.S. Electronics (India) Pvt. Ltd India
Exseed Space Innovations India
Fine-Line Circuits Limited India
French Space Agency (CNES) France
Frentech Aerospace s.r.o. Czech Republic
Ground Cloud India
Hical Technologies Private Limited India
Hind High Vacuum Company Pvt Ltd India
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited India
Huld s.r.o.
Hyperion Technologies The Netherlands
IC-Advantage, Inc. USA
Icon Electromatic India
ISRO Inertial Systems Unit (IISU) India
Indo German Tool Room (IGTR), Aurangabad India
Institute for Design of Electrical Measuring Instruments, Mumbai India
ISRO Propulsion Complex (IPRC) India
Indian Space Research Organisation - ISRO India
ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC) - ISRO India
K.Narkhede Vidya Sec College Bhusawal India
Kohesi Bond India
Komoline Aerospace India
Lakshmi Machine Works Limited India
Larsen & Toubro ( L&T) India
Lens R&D India
Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre (LPSC) - ISRO India
Litel Infrared Systems Pvt. Ltd India
The Master Control Facility (MCF) - ISRO India
MEASAT Satellite Systems Sdn BHD Malaysia
MSME Technology Center,Jamshedpur india
The North Eastern Space Applications Centre (NESAC) - ISRO India
Netherlands Space Office (NSO) The Netherlands
NewSpace India Limited (NSIL) India
National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC) - ISRO India
Numer8 Analytics India
Pahwa MetalTech Private Limited India
Paras Defence & Aerospace India
PBS Group Czech Republic
Rachamallu Forgings Pvt. Ltd India
Rakon Limited India
Renaissance Electronics & Communications LLC  
Space Applications Centre (SAC) - ISRO India
Satsearch The Netherlands
Satsure India
Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SDSC) – ISRO India
SES Singapore
Shell-N-Tube Pvt Ltd India
Skylotech India Private Limited India
Skyroot Aerospace Private Limited India
Society for Space Education, Research and Development (SSERD) India
Space Business Innovation Centre (SBIC) India
Space Shaala Pvt.Ltd India
Synergistix India Pvt Limited India
Tata Advanced Systems Limited India
Technical University of Delft (TU-D) The Netherlands
TOSEDA s.r.o. Czech Republic
Unified Global Tech (I) Pvt. Ltd India
U R Rao Satellite Centre (URSC) – ISRO India
Valles Marineris International Private Limited India
Viasat USA
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC) India
Walchandnagar Industries Limited India
Winkelmann MSR Technology Germany